My Work Done

2 Feb

My legs might be numb from the cold and I had to walk even if there was a bus because I only remembered to renew my travel card last night so I had to validate it this morning at Plumstead but a VIB has been ousted and I feel fine. I got that obligatory look – “you just asked to have sex with my dead mother” – and unsurprisingly he has got up now to get off at Woolwich Arsenal so all of the huffing and puffing was pointless. WHY DO YOU HAVE TO SIT ON THE OUTSIDE SEAT? I really don’t get it. If you want to get up, ask nicely to get up. Trains were fucked just after 7am but thankfully the 7.41 was only delayed by a few minutes which is normal. Two very butch looking ladies have got on at Woolwich Dockyard and almost stropped as there wasn’t obviously a pair of seats for them to occupy. They stood by the door and then saw some seats further along. Love how there is no heating on whatsoever this morning and so my legs are still numb. I’m posting now as we are about to become overloaded with the growing number of fuckwits all making a pilgrimage to Westcombe Park to get the train – still, I don’t understand where the fuck all these wankers are coming from?

Leave a reply if you aren't going to moan about Greece