Archive | 6:59 pm

Fuckage Will Ensue

25 Feb

image

The 18.46 is cancelled due to some random generic reason and the 18.00 and 18.12 both left five minutes late so I am fully expecting more fuckage. The 18.20 is now advertised at five minutes minutes late as well – what the fuck is the problem? There is an alert about issues on another line so I don’t know why that is fucking up Greenwich line trains – anyone know? It is 18.43 and the train has only just pulled in to platform five and the next train is cancelled so this is going to be fucking rammed. I made sure I got on first so I have bagged a window seat which is a rarity these days. The platform announcement said that the train had arrived at about 18.39 but I am not sure what they were referring to unless they had sent an invisible train. The driver of this service has just slumped past me down the platform to take up his seat in the plush cab fitted out with caviar and Krug on tap – fucking arsehole. Hurry the fuck up. Woman who has penned me in is clicking her nails and making me feel rather sick – she also just took a random picture accidently on her phone as the flash went off but I don’t even think she knows that she did it. You know these types who think they need a smartphone but are as thick as shit (most people) well she is one and she is old and should stick with a Nokia 3210. I need my ipod as that racket is driving me fucking mad. It sounds like knitting needles clattering together. Just pulling out now at 18.48 – I have been delayed a total of 30 minutes this week so surely I am due a rebate? Now for the fun trying to get a platform slot at London Bridge but then again we can breeze through as the 18.46 usually leaves this late anyway. Below is a lovely sight that I spied while waiting on the platform – it is a very much battered pigeon. Lovely that it is just left there to fester, isn’t it. I was so tempted to leap down to join it to put myself out of this fucking miserly. Below the dead and pigeon is a picture of a penny – let me just interrupt myself to say that London Bridge is so rammed that we almost knocked three or four fuckwits over who were walking tooclose to the platform edge – and I just pissed myself laughing because I imagine it is a tainted penny as it was soaking up the Southeastern fuckery on that concourse. Weirdly, there is about two or three people only standing – what is going on? This is two trains worth of people yet we aren’t brimming with the bleating and clattering livestock begging people to move down. Maybe that penny was lucky after all… We are still waiting to leave though at 18.54 – jesus Christ I left work a fucking hour ago. I am not doing this again tomorrow. I think the DLR is in order. As always we are being being held at a red signal, meanwhile the Eltham train on platform one has gone and the one behind it is also breezing through. It’s a fucking joke.

image

image

Wake Up Call

25 Feb

The 7.41 was on time, that fat whore who pushes in wasn’t anywhere that I could see today, but I did make a woman engrossed in The Metro shit herself when I arrived and asked her kindly to shift so I could sit by the window. Why are you occupying an outside seat? I will be very interested to see where she gets off the train as she has the air of newbie about her and will probably get off at London Bridge and think she is in a good place. Station and train are a tad quieter in number than usual, but two gobby slags waffling away in some burbly language a few seats down. They are sitting opposite each other yet feel the need to shout very loudly so we all have to hear and not understand a fucking word of what is going on – how kind of them. I will get the iPod out shortly when I’m done ranting. Posh Pikey dragged his mincey ass to the station with his gigantic umbrella – why do men bother? I didn’t cover my hair the whole way to the station and I am only marginally damp. It’s not like it is raining really heavily, and he wasn’t the only male making sure he stayed dry. Managed not to have an altercation this morning which is good, although if that fat pushing slag had been nearby then she would have given Southeastern trains a real reason to be delayed and I wouldn’t have minded at all, in fact I would have gone home to get the good camera to get some really amazing images to share with you. Imagine seeing those beached whales explode when they die and get bloated – that sort of thing. I can’t take the burbling foreign slags anymore – time to post and ipod.