Rammed Hell

30 Jan

I am penned in by a woman stinking of food fat on my right and she is touching me so I will stink like that all day too, and on my left is a twat watching something engrossing on his iPhone and using his generic headphones meaning we can all hear the shit. The train is fucking packed and I got one of the last seats at Plumstead so I can only assume the fast train was cancelled and we are picking up the slack from those stations. Friday is normally quiet but not today. The woman is stinking so badly and knows the people sitting behind so she is half facing them and keeps gobbing at them. I am posting now as I need to tuck my arms in. Manspread occurring opposite and he looks like a right twat… Legs all bent up like a fucking frog. Ugh I want to die right now. Posting.

Leave a reply if you aren't going to moan about Greece

