Archive | 7:51 am

Madder Than Me

15 Mar

It’s official – the huffing man has more anger than me and has shown it today with not only huffing but also now mutterings, dirty looks and abuse. I have just sat chuckling at it all. Train was a minute or two late and you would have thought it was ten or fifteen minutes late by the way he was behaving. Now he is on board, reading the paper and someone is irritating him as he keeps turning around like a meerkat to shoot them dirty looks but they are only two men having a very quiet conversation so I’m certain he is 100% more mentally disturbed than I am and it’s funny to watch. I know my outbursts entertain other people but I’m now glad I can see it myself except this person is someone who insists on getting on at the same stop and doors as I do. He has just huffily opened the window by yanking it down – this really is too funny. I would sympathise with him but he is being unnecessarily fuckwitted thus making him a full on moron. If people he was moaning at were doing things wrong then I would pipe up and agree. Sadly this isn’t the case so he just looks stupid. Oh well, I can stare him out as he is facing me and laugh when he is being a prick.