Silly Little Girls 

26 May

After sweating her tits off in the hoodie yesterday they both arrived with a few minutes to spare sporting pussy pelmet skirts and with the same shit hair as yesterday. They both decided to stare me out and shake their heads at me because, you know, they are as cool as fuck, and it made me wonder if they had seen themselves made WordPress famous yesterday morning. I doubt they are that intelligent but if hoodie one had decided to Google her name then she would have stumbled upon us, dear reader. Either way their days are numbered and we’ll soon be without them and ready for the next bunch of schoolie twats who will come a-calling next year. So many have come and gone and they all are as irritating as each other. Time to post. I want to prepare myself to not have someone pressed against me this morning. Sweaty arm is the worse. 

Leave a reply if you aren't going to moan about Greece

