Solo Schoolie Slut

19 May


Well, she was solo for some of her wait and then the fatter ginger one arrived just as the train was pulling in. It was hilarious to watch the solo one though, stood waiting on her own, reeking of desperate for attention. First she tended to her messy bun which has moved forward and is practically on her eyebrows and then she decided to send a “witty” Snapchat and posed with her arm outstretched and then started pouting and swaying as it must have been a video. Christ I wanted the ground to open up and swallow her so she would be gone forever and won’t be able to breed in the weeks to come – it won’t be long before she’s knocked up. Again I pray got humanity. The fuckery continued as always on the train and the man above was opposite me and thankfully got off at Arsenal. Last minute homework is all I can imagine he was needing to do so frantically on the train. Good luck with that on the DLR mate. Pulling into Dockyard and I’m scanning the platform for Jabba and it looks like we’re safe today. He also wasn’t on yesterday so my knees and eyes were safe, thank fuck. I have just spotted a City boy twat with his buckled up shoulder bag and black brolly on the seat next to him by the window. Twat. Just use the luggage rack provided if you’re too important to put it on your lap. Fucking knobs all around. A fidgety, grubby, tattooed labourer has sat next to me and is beginning to undress revealing yet more tattoos. He had a copy of The Sun and couldn’t be more stereotypical if he tried. I bet he is called Dave or Wayne. Seriously, when is someone going to come and take me away from all this? I am genuinely too good for it as are the readers of the blog of course, the Obborati who have brains and know how to use them. Need to post as the Charlton panickers have taken the last of the easy access seats so that means my elbows need to tuck in more. Until Monday, my lovelies. 

Leave a reply if you aren't going to moan about Greece

