Alone

3 Nov

No Debs again so I can only assume her husband has gotten poorly again -I hope they are both OK. By some sort of miracle I have a window seat on a two seat group so today should be a good day. I opened the window and I should feel the lovely cooling benefit as I’m sitting with a partition behind me. Currently sweating from my walk but I shall reach ambient temperature very soon. The train is nice and quiet which is how it should be. I can only dream the 7.44 would ever be like this. The platform wasn’t so quiet with Waynetta Slob on the opposite platform with her kids (no doubt called Pele and Alaska Mae) screeching to be fed while she was more interested in fiddling about with her green iPhone 5C(heap) so they kept on screaming until she finished typing an illiterate WhatsApp group chat reply and fed them crisps while she guzzled a bottle of Coke. Classy Plumstead bitch right there. Time to post as I want to enjoy my window time and stare out. 

Leave a reply if you aren't going to moan about Greece

