Posh Pikey Spotted

17 May

He has put on weight but it was definitely him – stood across the road from the station when I arrived and wearing a vile light grey suit which was too tight and thus showcasing his weight increase. Fuck knows what he was waiting for as he neither got onto my train or the one in the opposite direction but he did stare when he spotted me but that was most likely because he spotted the sneer that crept across my mush when I spotted him. Train is busy today and I don’t know why. The fast train came through as far as I remember when I was waiting and the once 7.31 which has now become the 7.29 (and no doubt still comes at 7.31) was also on time from my research. Where have these fuckers all come from? I’m sitting in the window seat in a block of six and I had to get the selfish arsehole opposite to shift his fucking legs and bag so I could sit my derriere down. He huffed and moaned and I just ignored him and then he got off at Woolwich Arsenal so that was all worth it. Fucking moron. Woman on the other side of the train is gobbing away on her phone and the empty seat next to me is about to get occupied so I need to post.

Leave a reply if you aren't going to moan about Greece

