Archive | 6:45 am

Dopey Driver

5 Apr

Almost got ran over this morning when I decided to cross at the crossing while the lights were green for cars. I got half way, saw a car coming, stopped and then he was completely thrown as to what to do so then stopped, started again and then shouted at me… Sorry, what exactly was it that you didn’t like dear? I stopped, I motioned for you to continue and yet apparently this wasn’t enough? He was going about forty so had to slam on his antilock breaks and the look on his face. Honestly dear, don’t assume that everyone is as thick as you. I was nowhere near you when felt that you had to stop. What a fuckwit. So on to the train and it was on time – no familiar faces today and the huffer has been gone all last week and this. Having the misfortune to choose a seat next to one of those fuckwits who double up and curl their knees to press hard against the back of the seat in front. At first I thought he had a large bag on there as he was using them as a desk to read his paper but no, he folded the paper and there they are, pressing against the seat in front and at about the same level as my boobs so that just shows the selfishness of him and the woman in front is being battered and bashed every time he moves. Time to post as he is a weirdo and I want some music.