Land Slide

12 Jan

I had Debbie this morning and the trains were fucked and again this evening – today’s excuse is a landslide on another line but for some reason there is major fuckage everywhere. No trains between Dartford and Lewisham via Bexleyheath all day. I am on the 18.30 that pulled in at around 18.33 but thankfully I bypassed the bunch of livestock all in the wrong place and got on first and got a seat. Oddly we aren’t too full yet either but I did take the time to walk quite far down the platform as I will get off at Abbey Wood and walk as far as I can and then get a bus when I’m tired. Fuck knows when we will be leaving though. Time to post as I will soon be boxed in by the fuckwits.

Leave a reply if you aren't going to moan about Greece

