Blow Job

7 Jan

It is pissing down with rain and so I’m not happy. I got my brolly planned and ready, didn’t bother to straighten my hair as I knew it would get fucked the second I left the house and I wore jeans as they are less likely to leak rain onto my legs than my paper thin trousers I usually wear. I got out the door, umbrella erected and turned onto the pavement and a gust of wind came and blew the brolly inside out – what a bastard. I am glad to say that was the only blow job I had this morning. I resisted the temptation to get the bus as I am trying to walk every day now and knew that it would be brimming with twats with brollies and phones. I was right. Passed it when I was on my way and it had stopped for the stop between mine and the station. Bags of seats available at the back, yet people not able to get on due to the bottleneck fuckwits that insist on standing by the door as they don’t want toiss their stop. Those people need to be disciplined and fast. Standing next to the door when you aren’t even paying attention to people trying to squeeze past you to get off as you are too engrossed in WhatsApping your mate Abdul about PSN going down again and what Justin Bieber has been up to isn’t a priority to those people trying to get through so put your phone away and look up. Train was delayed arriving today so I am expecting another nice chunk of time to add to my ongoing yearly delay log – we are over 30 minutes already for the first three days of the year. It is fucking shocking. Time to post as I want some music to distract away from the morons and wannabes boarding at Westcombe Park – I swear they are worse than they were before Christmas. Blonde woman has been on twice now and insists on shooting me dirty looks – love, fuck off because you don’t stand a fucking chance.

Leave a reply if you aren't going to moan about Greece

