Duplicate

14 Dec

I think I’m going to just start copying and pasting blogs from the days before because we are in a real plateau when it comes to fuckage and tonight is my different. Signal issues at Loosham today apparently which fucks all the trains up and I really am at my wits end with all this as it is horrific. For fear of just repeating myself I’m going to just post now – it is 18.31 and the 18.37 hasn’t arrived yet and is 8 minutes late so I’m going to get the 18.46 which is four minutes late and won’t be as rammed. Fuck my life.

Leave a reply if you aren't going to moan about Greece

