Suitcases?

26 Nov

image

Hurrah – for the first time this week, the train was on time. Not for the first time this week, poor Bitch de Jour had to walk but the hair is holding up well and I am not furry. Above is New Posh Pikey in all his androgynous glory because I can’t decide if he is feminine or not but that bag is definitely shouting mincer at me although that conversation about how to rape women wasn’t. The title refers to him and the conversation he was having today about needing to get some suitcases but he said the word too many times for it to be acceptable. I just wanted to ask if he was leaving the area but I guess I will have to wait and see. Katniss is in front of me today and took a picture of the somewhat empty carriage no doubt trying to be me now with her train observations – who can blame her? I’m fucking amazing. The train is empty today but this is normal for a service that runs as it should and hasn’t for the long time. New Posh Pikey won’t be moving his big gay holdall for love nor penis today – but he did let me get on the train first, he actually motioned for me to do so before I told him I was here first anyway but with his earphones in he can only hear the bullshit swilling about in his empty head. Time to post, I want some music and to play with my hair.

Sorry for the spelling mistakes but it was posted with WordPress for BlackBerry dahling.

http://www.facebook.com/Observations-Of-A-Commuter

Leave a reply if you aren't going to moan about Greece

