Pretty Freezing

23 Nov

Title is referring to the current state of affairs – it looks pretty outside but it is freezing and today I am thankful I had to walk as it has warmed me up. Sadly that euphoric feeling has been pissed all over as the train was seven minutes late and my core temperature has now dropped to below freezing once again. The platform got gradually rammed with everyone waiting for the next train and when it arrived it was busy because of the same reason. I had to negotiate a fucking massive pram blocking the aisle on my left and then move an aisle seat hogger to get into a seat. She took her fat ass time to lever herself out of the seat too, so I could get in and now she’s poking out into the aisle and is getting battered by everyone trying to pass the pram. Bet she wishes she had just moved to the inside now, silly twat. The two women in front are having an inane conversation about their weekend and both shot me a look as if I had asked to burgle their houses when I just flipped the window open. I’m sitting behind them but they think they will get cold from having the window above them opened. I wish people understood how airflow worked, thick bitches. There is an odd stench of creosote on the train and I’m not sure where it’s coming from as it could be honking breath but it could be actual creosote. I need to post now as I want to listen to some tunes. This time yesterday I had just got in to bed, and now I’m wedged in by the dregs of hell wanting to get back in to bed. It is going to be a long day.

Sorry for the spelling mistakes but it was posted with WordPress for BlackBerry dahling.

http://www.facebook.com/Observations-Of-A-Commuter

Leave a reply if you aren't going to moan about Greece

