Odd Train

19 Nov

Managed to get a bus today and so furry hair isn’t a worry today – hurrah. Got to the station with plenty of time even if the fuckwit inspectors were there waiting.
Now all that above was started two days ago until I got penned in once again and had to stand all the way home as well and then yesterday I went to the dentist and had a tooth pulled so this is my next available chance to rant. The train on Tuesday was odd as it was one of the trains they usually have on a slightly nicer line, but isn’t one of the new ones. It has a first class area and a different seat layout but it was still filled with the same moronic fuckwits of normal, as is every train and this is no exception. I’m sitting on the corner of jacket they never tuck in of the bloke next to me and every time he moves his arm I can feel it tugging away under my ass. A flurry of fuckwits all decided to bundle for the door and stand right in the fucking way when it arrived so I go the short straw despite being in the right place before any of them. Fuckwitted scum they are. No bus at all today so fur is occurring atop my head as I type. I’m going to post now as I’m feeling sweaty and I need to listen to some music. Roll on Friday.

Sorry for the spelling mistakes but it was posted with WordPress for BlackBerry dahling.

http://www.facebook.com/Observations-Of-A-Commuter

Leave a reply if you aren't going to moan about Greece

