Melee

6 Nov

I think the fast train was cancelled and so this one is rammed already with very few seats. I’m currently listening to New Posh Pikey whining down the phone about wanting to sit down because obviously he is such a princess and sitting down is exactly what he needs to do after a long night of giving out rape advice to his mates. Needless to say I’m annoyed at already being poked in the arm by people standing next to me who fear moving down the carriage away from the doors and who will most likely be getting off at London Bridge or Cannon Street. Give me strength. I’m going to have to post as my right arm is now a makeshift coat rack for fuckwits.

Sorry for the spelling mistakes but it was posted with WordPress for BlackBerry dahling.

http://www.facebook.com/Observations-Of-A-Commuter

Leave a reply if you aren't going to moan about Greece

