Police Presence

28 Sep

image

When I went past on Friday evening the area where the body was found – I did post this on the Facebook page and RT’d on Twitter – there were police in number and a cordon and again this morning so something is going on. The body was found on Wednesday and there was nothing there Thursday or Friday mornings as I passed and saw nothing. I don’t know why they left it for two days and them are all over it again – I will have to scour the world of news to find something. On the train – it’s busier than usual but the woman and her brats are being quiet for the time being. There is an underlying honk of piss which is lovely and many overly perfumed women applying plumes of orange. Motherfucking Monday is here… I am going to have to post as my phone battery is being a prissy little bitch and keeps shutting the phone down when it reaches 50% – I have just got a picture for you and yes, it’s real and he always has his hair like that. Surely an offensive weapon?

Leave a reply if you aren't going to moan about Greece

