Fuzz Free

18 Aug

Couldn’t be arsed to post last night – you know how I get when it’s the same old shit every day – and today although I left nice and early, again I didn’t have a bus available to take me to the station to save my fuzzy hair. I did buy something last night that I hope will cease the fuzz in its tracks though so we will see how that works out on the way in. I am as hot and melty as I usually am but my hair so far feels smooth and without that look of Crystal Tips. Man that sounds like James Earl Jones is sitting behind waffling away on his phone – must be so important to merit a commuting call at this hour considering most businesses and call centres don’t open until at least 8am – oh wait, he is just gobbing to a mate which is obviously one of these business calls about the money transfer in the back of a butcher shop so it must be legit. Fucking losers – get a real job. Fuck this, I’m busting out the ipod and posting. I can’t stand this mumbo jumbo at such an early hour – save it for your office which is the cafe outside the station.

Leave a reply if you aren't going to moan about Greece