Lucky Escape

23 Apr

Not only did I manage to rebuff the advances of a squirrel at lunchtime, I have also managed to avoid that vile bearded scumbag that I was opposite the other day – but he is sitting behind me which isn’t good as no doubt the stench of last night’s dinner encrusted in his disgusting beard will waft over sooner rather than later. Surprisingly, the trains are fucked this evening. The 18.46 arrived at 18.44 and the 18.37 left at about the same time – good, hey? Proper fuckage but the same shit day after day. Getting the 18.30 yesterday got me home earlier than I have been of late and I stopped to get chips and waited ten minutes for a fucking bus – how does that work? I feel a chip only diet coming on because that sure beats getting home late and fucked off. I’m going to post now as I can’t be arsed any more. Soz, Obborati, but I need to rest my wearing ranting muscle.

Posted from WordPress for Android

Leave a reply if you aren't going to moan about Greece

