Fat Back Express

4 Mar

I would refer to the train this morning as the dainty elephant express but some are men and some women, then one I have no idea. Nomatter what they are, they are taking up way too much room. Combined with the huge bastards on the train is a kid behind me and a kid in front bawling and then the train is fucking busy. I’m short, there will be bloodshed on the train this morning because this is too much to cope with. I had to make an aisle seat loving fuckwit move so I could get a seat. I was hoping he was going to stand up so I could get by the window but that was too hard for him, so he shuffled very slowly over. Then left all his coat and crap on the empty-ish seat so I had to physically move that myself or I would have felt the tugging from beneath me eventually and then heard the huffing as if it was my fault. Textbook fuckwit. I’m going to have to post as I already have a headache and the fucking kid behind is making me want to ask one of the rotund folk to sit on my head to block put the sound. Until this evening.

Leave a reply if you aren't going to moan about Greece

