Going To Plan

15 Jan

The 18.37 is here at 18.31 and I am on and in the luggage rack. Sadly the luggage rack is next to a pair of polish wankers waffling on very loudly – no, I’m wrong, it is one bloke on his fucking phone waffling on. I thought it was two people as he didn’t stop speaking. The usual morons who walk through the carriage instead of walking along the platform are making me continually hook my legs in so they have room to pass. It’s been a long day and I am just grateful that we are moving and moving on time from Cannon Street. I can’t really be arsed to write much this evening so I’m going to post and enjoy my nook on the train.

Leave a reply if you aren't going to moan about Greece

