Dark

12 Dec

I was expecting it to be a lot colder this morning but thankfully it is pretty warm but it is raining a bit and that makes the morning very dark indeed. Apparently the 7.31 was cancelled but they must have done that quite late as I didn’t see it at 7.29 when I checked the app and to be honest the station didn’t look too much busier than a normal rainy day with all the morons huddled under the rood near to my waiting area – I always stand outside of the roof because I am not a twat. I’m posting as I’m actually too tired to type. Just stared out the window for ten minutes. Ugh – coffee for me please. It’s going to be a long day.

Leave a reply if you aren't going to moan about Greece

