Pushing Prick Posh Pikey

15 Oct

He was there with two minutes to spare this morning and for him, that is really early. Honking of soap and naff aftershave and wearing his faux tweed jacket and swinging his old lady bag by his side and he spotted the same seat I did as the train pulled in, but made sure he pushed and pushed to get on there first and is now wasting that window seat by playing with his shitty iPhone as usual. The day he stops breathing will be the day I can smile at the station and that day can’t come fast enough. The gobby polish princess got on further down the train today but gas sauntered her puffa jacket and handbag through the carriage so she is now sitting a few rows in front and facing me so I can see her scowly face. Let me tell you, it is gagging for a slap. I am next to a sleeping beauty again today but at least this one has his balls tucked away and is taking up one seat instead of one and a half like the incredible bulk yesterday morning. I don’t understand how it’s only Wednesday today. My body tells me that it should be at least Thursday or Friday but no, we have only just reached hump day. I’m going to post now because yet again we are overcrowded because of the Lewisham line fuckups so we are about to be inundated with mote fuckwits. Until this evening, have a happy hump day.

Leave a reply if you aren't going to moan about Greece

