tick tock tick tock Yes or NO Scotland decides

8 Sep

Luluchops continues to keep us interested in her yet to be revealed adventure – here is her latest update…

Around The World in 80 Blogs

the one draw back of my up coming adventure away (all will become clear soon) is that I wont be in the UK for the Scottish referendum. Anyone who knows me, knows that I jadore a bit of politics and love to get involved. I had been planning on travelling to Edinburgh for the big day, but now my super secrets activities have put a scupper to any Scottish participation I may have had.
As a Labour supporter my head hopes that Scotland stays with the uk, (for them to leave would mean Labour losing 41 MPs) yet my naughty curious nature wants the scots to vote to go their own way..just for the drama of course. For a yes vote would surely lead to chaos in Westminster. The Union Jack would need to be changed, the general election postponed, laws changed to name but a few…..and in a country…

View original post 137 more words

Leave a reply if you aren't going to moan about Greece

