Hooker Thursday

14 Aug

Before I begin I must just ask why people think that the best time for a manicure is when waiting for a train? I saw it on Saturday afternoon at Forest Hill and again this morning here – why? What the fuck are you doing? Anyway, he has ambled along now so the clipping noise isn’t distracting me anymore and we can move onto the real update of the day and the mincing stag that was bobbling along in a skin tight skirt in front of me when we got off the bus. Skin coloured I might add as well as skin tight and then real hooker shoes with the ankle straps and sky high. She thought she was some hot shit making her way to the station and didn’t bat an eyelid when a group of sleazy men passed her and I was almost forced to don my wet weather gear again to save myself from the drool. They didn’t seem to mind the very visible orange peel that was lurking on her bubbly ass and even I failed to notice until I had caught upbwith her properly the huge ladder in her cheap looking shiny tights. What a classy bitch? On the 7.41 as normal today and it was on time. Posh Pikey came running down the steps just as the train pulled in and then positioned his massive head right in my fucking way. I am behind Oompa Lumpa and her mother and the cosmetic pots and clicking and clacking as she applies layer upon layer of orange to her vile mush. The coffee drinking stag who gets off at Woolwich Dockyard had to be ousted so I could sit down as there were people doing the same in two other seats nearby – one I moved the other day with his bag on the outside and the man in front of him with his bag on the inside who looks like Tim Nice But Dim… Clutching his iPhone as if it was his child or his VIB – hurry up Friday because I can’t take this much longer. Time to post and I need to try and find the “publish” button again…. Here goes.

Leave a reply if you aren't going to moan about Greece

