Twice In One Week

24 Jul

I don’t know what happened but I am again on a train that has air con working on it. It isn’t as blowy as I would like but it’s better than nothing. Weirdly the carriages further along didn’t have any so I am lucky. The heat emanating as I passed those doors was just stupid. I hope Glasgow is cooler than this and it should be as it will be the furthest north I have ever been to and it’s virtually the north pole, isn’t it? Following on from the bottle if wine drama last night with Steph’s friend I heard a man on his phone as I waited on the concourse and he clearly heard about it; “yes well we should just pick up a bottle of wine when we get there” and that is what Steph’s friend should have done but it must be a well known fact that at Westcombe Park there is only the station and Steph’s house and aside from that it is just scrubland. I feel for the poor people who get off the train there as they must have a terrible time of it having nowhere to live and no shops to buy anything. We are on the move now and I can’t wait to get home and start getting myself sorted to venture north. I can’t wait to get away. On that note, I’m going to post.

Sorry for the spelling mistakes but it was posted with WordPress for BlackBerry dahling.

http://www.facebook.com/Observations-Of-A-Commuter

Leave a reply if you aren't going to moan about Greece

