TGIF

20 Jun

I don’t know how many times we have had THIS as a title to a blog but it really mean it this time because I’m shattered. It took all my strength just to move a texting moron who wanted to sit on the outside. I wouldn’t even know where to begin to move the fat whore in front of us as she has about five bags on the inside seat and her back is to the aisle. Why do people do it every single fucking day? Nobody should ever have to get someone to move to get an empty seat filled up. Just sit properly you dicks. She’s now blowing her snotty nose and there is a bloke opposite who is shouting on his mobile in the boomy tones that can only come from someone like Barry White. Christ get me off this train. I am already sick of the bi-annual disappointed Engerland fan faces when there is a dire result at an international football tournament. Why do they even bother going? I did watch most of that match last night and it surprised me that the non-Engerland morons upstairs who seem to cheer at everyone were rooting for the Rooney Morons. Oh it was hilarious. I really did enjoy see Uruguay whip their asses and show them how to actually play football (when it isn’t particularly difficult anyway) and beat them into hopefully an early exit. I laughed outloud when the idiot Adrian Chiles said that Engerland have never lost their two opening games of a world cup tournament – well, piggy face, there is a first time for everything. I think it will be the main topic of conversation at work between some people for the first hour or so and then it will be forgotten after the finger has been pointed to blame someone because it can’t ever be just because they are an inferior team. Smugness from Bitch de Jour today because I refuse to put myself through the idiocy of supporting England at anything. Yours truly is off to the theatre again this evening so I am doubtful of a blog later because I will be ready to lay down on the train home. I will see what I can muster though.

Sorry for the spelling mistakes but it was posted with WordPress for BlackBerry dahling.

http://www.facebook.com/Observations-Of-A-Commuter

Leave a reply if you aren't going to moan about Greece