Unlucky For Some

13 Jun

It is Friday 13th of June but I have not yet had any problems and I am on the train which pulled in a little early so I think today will be fine for me. I happily walked along to the station with arms exposed to soak up some vitamin D and even though Posh Pikey was at the station, he didn’t act like a wanker which makes a difference. Well, aside from the usual dressing like a dog’s dinner and listening to shit music through the naff headphones that came free with his shit phone. Train is pretty quiet for now and I didn’t need to get a VIB to move so I could sit down. So all is well today so far… let’s hope it stays that way. Last night made me remember how much more quickly I get home if I get the DLR but it is that horrible shit at Bank that I can’t deal with every day. It is just too much especially when it is warm. So I think I’m going to post because there is nothing to report really. The sun is out, I’m not too tired, wearing my new top and no cross words spoken yet today. I think it’s going to be a good Friday 13th for Bitch de Jour.

Sorry for the spelling mistakes but it was posted with WordPress for BlackBerry dahling.

http://www.facebook.com/Observations-Of-A-Commuter

Leave a reply if you aren't going to moan about Greece

