Busy Bitch

12 Mar

Another busy day and I left late from work but I am safely aboard the 18.46 which appears to be on time so far. Bonus is that even though I got here later, my seat was available and so that has kept me smiling. Downhill now to the weekend. I don’t think there is a lot to report from the walk tonight which isn’t good. No Ukrainian folk protesting. No cyclists almost killing me. There was on the morning though who just came around the corner with no signal and at speed. Obviously I shouted abuse and then realised that it is one of the new people who are renting desks in our office. I think I have had run ins with him before as he looked familiar when I first met him. Needless to say we haven’t spoken today but I don’t even know if he knew it was me. To be honest I don’t give a shit if he does. People who ride like that need to be put in their place. He is one of these how trusses themselves up in full safety gear – lycra, high vis, helmet – and just looks like a prick. There was another one that did the same but I can’t remember where but they got the same response from the lovely BdJ. The train is filling up and I am opposite a VIB bitch and her many bags all sitting next to her. She has been buying magazines. How buys magazines these days? You don’t need to as the news is all old by the time they publish it anyway. The news is all from twitter so if you want to know then you will follow and read. Social media has really knocked the need for hand copy on the head. I can’t remember the last time I nought a magazine. Not since I joined twitter. Uh oh – the train is confused. Just pulled out of Cannon Street and the bing bong said next station London Bridge and then seconds later that the next station is Belvedere. This should be fun. It is always entertaining when the announcements are wrong. It happened the other morning too but I only noticed when I took my earphone out as we were coming into London Bridge. Now it has said London Bridge again… let’s see what is next when we pull out – it should be Deptford. Speaking of Twitter and this afternoon I partook in my first cull since 2008 and I unfollowed about 400 people as my time line was a fucking mess. I am pretty sure I have kept all of my loyal Obborati but if I did accidently unfollow please do let me know so I can refollow. The next station is Deptford – shame the fun is over so soon. Time to post as there are chattering fuckwits nearby now and I don’t want to hear their bullshit. Until the morning my lovelies.

Sorry for the spelling mistakes but it was posted with WordPress for BlackBerry dahling.

http://www.facebook.com/Observations-Of-A-Commuter

Leave a reply if you aren't going to moan about Greece

