Monday Fuckage

17 Feb

I am sure this is what I called it last week but because all this shit fades into one long hellish experience it’s difficult to tell. The 7.41 is delayed. No reason given and no other real delays along the line so what the fuck? I have a woman with a buggy waiting behind me and she can wait until the people without buggies have got on before she tries to force her way through. Train is here at last, six minutes delayed and it’s pretty packed. Sitting next to a male taking up a seat and a third as he is slumped in slumber over the entire area. I can’t even be arsed to fucking moan today with this because it is another fuck up and I am sick of it. The bloke next to me needs to shift and I am going to post as it won’t be long now until I am penned in by someone standing up pressing their ass or bag against me. It’s too much for me to deal with.

Sorry for the spelling mistakes but it was posted with WordPress for BlackBerry dahling.

http://www.facebook.com/Observations-Of-A-Commuter

Leave a reply if you aren't going to moan about Greece

