Fucking Dirty Skank

3 Feb

I am absolutely livid which isn’t the best way to start the week but it has been done now. Not only am I forced to battle with fuckwittery school boys who insist on wearing their hoods tied up tightly – not tightly enough for my liking mind – around their stupid peanut heads but then they weave to and fro because they have no idea of anything else going on around them. Two of those fuckwits and then I saw the real dirty bastard as he hurtled down the road on the wrong side of his lane of course because he shouldn’t have to be held up on his two wheels. Obviously he has a cold so as he is cycling he takes a hand off the handlebar, holds shut the nostril that side, turns his head to the opposite direction and deposits the vile green shit from his nose onto the road and anyone unfortunate enough to be passing by. Then be does the other side all the while I am bellowing at the top of my voice how absolutely fucking disgusting that is why doesn’t be use a fucking tissue? There is NO excuse for that level of fucking filth, no excuse at ALL. On with the journey and ball airer was stood waiting for me with his crown jewels on display as always. I have a feeling it is all for my benefit because I am so amazing that he thinks he has a chance but little does he know that I wish him begone from my domain. He isn’t worthy. Woman sitting in front of me who so graciously moved her VIB from the empty seat opposite to her and now it resides next to her on an empty seat. What is the point? Just put it on your lap, dear. I saw an even worse example on Friday evening when a moron got on and put his paper on the seat inside and then the VIB went on the empty seat on the opposite side of the aisle. Loud mouthy woman has just got on at Charlton who is on her phone, telling us all about her opinion. I need my ipod and for the train to jolt so she swallows that fucking phone. Until this evening, Obborati.

Sorry for the spelling mistakes but it was posted with WordPress for BlackBerry dahling.

http://www.facebook.com/Observations-Of-A-Commuter

Leave a reply if you aren't going to moan about Greece

