Blur

30 Jan

Fuck me, it’s worse than I thought. I slept amazingly well and I remembered my make up for tonight this time, but I forgot my large cardi so I will be cold all day at work. Then again I am running on adrenaline today so I probably won’t even notice. The time and venue have been confirmed and this evening I shall be meeting Jared Leto and I can’t fucking wait. Enough about my glitterati lifestyle though for now as I am on the 7.41 and I was so early. I was able to get the bus which was good as I had spent a record ten minutes straightening my hair, and when I walk it tends to get a bit fluffy. The train was on time and there is no Amy Childs wannabe still, and no Posh Pikey so all is good. I think it is going to be a good day – just London Bridge and the bus to get through now. The bus wasn’t even completely rammed like I expected, and that was a pleasant surprise. I know I am looking like a lady today also as a man stood back and let me get on before him when he saw me running along to get on and he had been waiting. I also managed not to hurl abuse at fuckwits this morning despite seeing one or two. I only need to walk to Liverpool Street as well this evening as I am West end bound for the screening and meet and greet. It’s going to be a very long day today. I pray my hair doesn’t go fluffy. Time for ipod as I can’t concentrate on hating those around me today as my mind is occupied with Leto Love.

Sorry for the spelling mistakes but it was posted with WordPress for BlackBerry dahling.

http://www.facebook.com/Observations-Of-A-Commuter

Leave a reply if you aren't going to moan about Greece

