Motherfucking Passenger

6 Jan

image

I am livid but you can enjoy this bonus post. Got to London Bridge and then we get turfed off as a passenger had fallen ill and so the Greenwich line was closed. It had better had been something really serious as this is not good. As I was at London Bridge I had to get the Jubilee line and brave being blasted in the face by nasty garlic breath and being near a small yappy dog which looked like a large rat. Now I have just got on the 422 from the O2 after waiting about fifteen minutes. So much for flopping on my bed as I won’t be home now for at least another 45 minutes and that is gone 8pm. Fuck yourself Southeastern and the passenger who got sick. If they choked on a crisp I am going to sue. Fucking liberty.

Leave a reply if you aren't going to moan about Greece

