Rammed

14 Nov

I don’t know why but the train is packed today as was the bus. I think the 7.31 was cancelled but there was no announcement about it so fuck knows and I am on the train, wedged in and Amy Childs wannabe with the minions are in front of me. Jesus christ I am ready to slam her face against the window and we haven’t even gone one stop yet. I think I am going to have to post as I an about to have no room to have my arms up. I shall do a better one this evening.

Leave a reply if you aren't going to moan about Greece

