Carol Kirkwood Topless – Still Fave Search Term

31 Oct
Carol Kirkwood STILL top

Carol Kirkwood STILL top

I don’t know why people are looking for Carol Kirkwood topless, but they are, and they are coming here. The last few mornings looking at her on Breakfast, I have come to notice that she has a mullet, which is never very tidy at the back. When she turns to look at the non-existent map, it isn’t very pretty from behind. Her hair that is. She must have something though to make people look for her naked. I am also very unsure why “boy wanker” has drawn someone here, and why they would look up that term anyway. I have said it before and I will say it again – there are some very sick people in this world. There is a train delayed this evening due to “something being thrown at the moving train on its inward journey” which can only have been someone throwing in their towel by getting fed up of waiting for it. The insincere man made his generic announcement about being sorry. They never, ever are. It has been a very long day – one thing after another, Cisco, website meeting, purchase orders, chasing suppliers and phone calls. I am exhausted. Can’t wait to get home. All made worse by it being dark at 6pm now the clocks have changed. I have a Monday lovely for you, who looked lovlier in the flesh but at least I tried. Also just got a picture of a woman who must have parked her pony at the station she is getting off at, as she is certainly dressed for riding home with the jodhpurs and long boots. She is also sitting with her legs agape as if she rode 20 miles this morning. I really do worry about some people and their “style”. Gok Wan needs to clone himself to help the needy ones. I have had a banging headache all day, not helped by the fool shouting down his phone who got on at London Bridge. I wish my trains had nicer people on them, but for that to happen I would need to move to a nicer area and then I would have a very dull blog indeed. Heard from my Landlord today “Did you get bouler sorted ? How about front garden ?” yes, copied directly. I replied that the heating works but I am still waiting for Alec to get back to me about two parts for the boiler and for him to approve the garden. He is a waste of fucking space this man, he couldn’t organise a piss up in a brewery. Surely managing properties are simple – listen to your tennants and help them when they ask. Make sure they are happy. If you can’t do that yourself, pay someone who can. That is too simple a concept for the cheapskate Landlord. Why pay a professional when he can pay a bodger? I just want to get home. Even though it is a hovel.

Love this advert

Love this advert

Monday Lovely

Monday Lovely

She is going riding

She is going riding

Sorry for the spelling mistakes but it was posted with WordPress for BlackBerry dahling.
Like me on Facebook

Leave a reply if you aren't going to moan about Greece

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 462 other followers